Costumes

Something I really like doing on Poptropica is creating costumes. Honestly. I pick a theme and go to different islands and pick things that match my theme.

So, I want to share that love with you. From now on I will have:

  • A costumes page under the cool stuff tab
  • Fashion Makeovers

 

  • A COSTUMES PAGE UNDER THE COOL STUFF TAB

This page will have every costume I’ve ever created, as well as how to create them. I am still deciding whether I will put other people’s costumes in though…

  • FASHION MAKEOVERS

If you want an awesome fashion makeover for your Poptropican, let me know! All you have to do is send me the username of your Poptropican and I will create a new character with the costume you have on. Then, I will do the makeover, then give you the username of the Poptropican so you can friend it and customize all its clothes. PLEASE NOTE THAT I WILL NOT ACCEPT RARE ACCOUNTS, AS THEY MAKE MY COMPUTER GLITCH. I will also be doing fake fashion makeovers, meaning I will make random accounts and fix them up. I’ll do my first fake makeover today!

Well, that’s all for now!

~Trusty*Biker~

Speak Your Mind!

