Hello World!

THIS POST IS STICKY. SCROLL DOWN TO SEE NEWER ONES. 

Hi there! My name is Trusty Biker. You may know me from the MANY blogs I work on (see links at the bottom of this site!).

Anywho, this is MY personal blog. I probably WILL NOT be inviting anyone to come help me with this blog.

I will rarely post Poptropica news, but I will post stories and videos and stuff.

I’m getting a tad good at graphic design, and I’m always trying to make stuff. If you have a request, I will definitely try to fulfill it! My email is trustybiker031(AT)gmail.com.

You can friend me on Poptropica! My username is ihg0119 .

Anyway, check out my YouTube channel!

Until next time!

~Trusty*Biker~

4 thoughts on “Hello World!

Speak Your Mind!

